Our Leadership

The Section is lead by the President, President-Elect, Secretary-Treasurer, and Past-President, but leadership in the Section extends well beyond the officers.  Our officers are assisted by various standing and ad-hoc committees, representatives, and liaisons.

Are you interested in joining a committee or serving the Section in other ways? Contact anyone on our leadership team to learn more.

FCS Officers, Committee Chairs, and Liaisons

President, Dan Mosier II ([email protected])

President-Elect, Matt Wipf ([email protected])

Secretary-Treasurer, Shane Ramee ([email protected])

Past-President, Jeff Heindel ([email protected])

Audit Committee Chair, Mike Matthews ([email protected])

Newsletter Editor, Stephanie King ([email protected])

Awards Committee Co-Chairs, Matt Cochran ([email protected]) and John Bowzer ([email protected])

Hall of Fame Committee Chair, Past-President

Membership Committee Chair, President

Nominating Committee Chair, Past-President

Program Committee Chair, President-Elect

Student Committee Co-Chairs, Allison Durland Donahou ([email protected]) and Henry Fleener ([email protected])

Social Media and Promotion Committee Chair, Tim Bruce ([email protected])

Triennial Program Committee Representative, Jeff Heindel ([email protected])

Triennial Steering Committee Representative, Michelle “Mick” Walsh ([email protected])

Webmaster,  Shane Ramee ([email protected]) & Mike Shane ([email protected])