Idaho Chapter Excellence in Aquaculture Award

The Idaho Chapter of the American Fisheries Society Excellence in Aquaculture Award is given in recognition for outstanding achievement in the field of aquaculture or aquaculture-related research.  Achievements may include a lifetime of work or exceptional accomplishments in the past year.  The award can apply to an individual or a particular facility, e.g., hatchery, lab, research station, academic institution.

2011 Jack Siple

2010 Joe Chapman

2009 Eagle Fish Health Lab

2008 Keith Johnson